The blog of Matthew A. Smith and Michael Chappell, on topics from A to Z

Microsoft … the Source of All Evil?

by Matthew Smith · January 10th, 2008 · 4 Comments

I was doing a little searching on Google for some scripting documentation and ran across a funny DNS redirect: http://thesource.ofallevil.com, which points to Microsoft’s website.

Made me laugh.

Categories: Uncategorized

4 responses so far »

  • 1 Kenneth // Jan 17, 2008 at 7:27 pm

    That’s hilarious man. I wish i’d found something like that!

  • 2 Matthew Smith // Jan 17, 2008 at 11:37 pm

    Yea glad you think so … btw, I just checked, the address you used in your comment, yeahright.com is available – I think you should register it and start your own website! It’s a cool domain name ;)

  • 3 Kenneth // Jan 18, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    Is it really! that’s pretty funny. Yeah, maybe I should. I could have yeahright merchandise, t-shirts, mugs…yeah right.
    If you look on my profile in Facebook, yeahrightlikeihaveawebsite.com is my website. I should do it!

  • 4 Matthew Smith // Jan 18, 2008 at 10:53 pm

    hey well if you do, I know all the cheap places … it costs me all of $45 / year to run this ;)

Leave a Comment

If you wish, you may log in before commenting.